pic

Testimonials

Our patients reviews


In my opinion Dr. Kam Moni is one of the best Orthopedic Spinal Surgerons there is. I've been treating with him througout the years since 2006, after I sustained a work related injury. I would highly recommend Dr Momi and Coastal Spine seeking their expertise.


Michael F. - Sep 26, 2023

From the moment you walk in the door you feel that everyone cares about getting you healthy. Dr Testaiuti is the best. He is patient, skilled and knowledgeable. He tries different treatments before suggesting the last option of surgery. He is honest about the kind of results you should see after surgery. He cares about you healing properly. I walk out feeling hopeful of a life without pain.


Beth C. - Sep 26, 2023

I was seen for pain and numbness issues related to a past injury. Everyone was very friendly and professional.


Jared B. - Sep 12, 2023

Dr. Seth Scholl was extremely thorough and kind and informative. I would recommend him highly He made a stressful experience as good as good be.


Mary M. - Sep 12, 2023

Very professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating.


Joshua M. - Sep 06, 2023

X


Joseph P. - Aug 31, 2023

From my initial exam through my 6 month post op visit I could not be more satisfied with Dr Mark Testaiuti and the staff at Coastal Spine. I suffered a neck injury in a MVA that caused near constant pain and numbness from the right side of my neck through the shoulder and down my arm to the fingertips. Pain Management from another provider only gave short term relief at best. Funny thing a nurse that was assisting during a procedure recommended Dr. Testaiuti. After hearing about her injury, surgery, recovery and faith in Dr Testaiuti, I made an appointment. This was in my opinion a life altering event!!!! Dr Testaiuti reviewed all the imaging of my injury, gave me the options that I had, and recommended a cervical fusion as my best path back to a normal life. I followed his advice and had the surgery on four levels of my cervical spine. I can unequivocally state that meeting with Dr. Mark Testaiuti and having the prescribed surgery was the best possible decision I could have made. I am living pain and numbness free and enjoying the life and activity level I had prior to the accident. No pain killers, no pain management, and most importantly NO REGRETS. I'm not a big review person but if you find yourself in similar circumstances, PLEASE call Dr. Mark Testaiuti and you too will be writing about an awesome outcome. Robert Monteverde (former patient)


Robert M. - Aug 25, 2023

Friendly and helpful staff. Minimal wait time. Showed genuine concern regarding my medical condition and took the time to answer all my questions.


John K. - Aug 11, 2023

Dr. Patel was very kind and thorough.


Laura T. - Jul 31, 2023

Dr Testiuti is the best surgeon I've ever met and most likely the best in his field!! Im writing this late since my surgery was in 2018. My wife and I where involved in a rear end crash when we were just waiting for traffic to clear. Well I ended up with a neck disc that was really damaged bad and needed surgery ASAP. I went and met Dr Testiuti in the Washington TWP. Office. Once I talked to him I noticed he knew what needed to be done. So I had my neck fused. Well I can tell you that Im so glad he did my surgery, to date I've never had any issues, its like I never had my neck fused at all!!! I can turn my head side to side futher then anyone I know!!! I did noticed that everyone of his patients in the office the same time I was in for my first visit was there for the same thing, other surgeon's work that was coming apart, screws loose, pins coming out to the point that I could see it pushing on the skin!! Well when I saw how many people were there for the same reason, repairing others work it kind of hit me that I was at the right place with right surgeon!! Sure enough 5 yrs later I'm so glad I was sent to him!! My physical therapist told me he's the surgeon that other surgeon's go to!!! Thank you Dr Testiuti for being my surgeon! I recommend you to anyone and everyone I know that needs this type of surgery!! You are in my opinion the best at what you do!!! He also did surgery on my wife that is also one amazing Story!!! I can never thank you enough for what you did for her!!! IF YOU NEED ANY OF THIS TYPE OF SURGERY I KNOW YOU CAN'T FIND A BETTER MAN FOR THE JOB!! HE IS THE ONLY SURGEON THAT WILL EVER TOUCH ME OR MY FAMILY!!! Thank you Dr Testiuti (Mark) for your expertise in your field. Truly, Kenneth L. Norris Sr. Paulsboro, New Jersey.


Kenneth N. - Jul 29, 2023

As usual with Dr Testiuti: Explained everything and gave the best care


Dan Z. - Jul 27, 2023

Always the best care.


Jeffrey W. - Jul 27, 2023

Greatest


Gertie M. - Jul 27, 2023

Shots in my spine and neck to relieve pain Dr and staff were fantastic


Phyllis A. - Jul 27, 2023

They treat me very, very very good


Cecilia T. - Jul 26, 2023

Dr Scholl is THEE best.


Dawn P. - Jul 23, 2023

Knowledgeable of my medical history Took time To thoroughly explain her decision Pleasant demeanor


Dorothy F. - Jul 23, 2023

Wry patient and takes the time to educate


Stephen B. - Jul 22, 2023

I have been a long time patient of Dr. Jarmaine. He and his staff are always polite, kind, and friendly towards me. They have handled the paperwork and medical issues I have presented.


Lenora B. - Jul 22, 2023

Easy to talk to


Paul P. - Jul 22, 2023

Dr Jarmain is fantastic!


Maria L. - Jul 22, 2023

I have been working with Dr Jarmain for over 4-5 years. I have back and neck arthritis and keep pain under control with his guidance. He is skilled in his practice. I am very pleased with his care.


Donald W G. - Jul 22, 2023

I came to get spinal injections for pain, relief based on the advice of the reconstruction orthopedics surgeon, who saw me in the hospital, and also on the advice of my GP and chiropractor, but I was not deemed to get the treatments because of my blood thinner. However, I have gone off my blood thinner for double bypass and oral surgery with no ill effect so I was disappointed I was told to do PT, but I am unable to do PT because of my level of pain.


Ron M. - Jul 22, 2023

My last appointment was a follow up after another injection procedure. I've been seeing Dr. Jarmain for the last year due to chronic issues so my observations and encounters with the staff are numerous both at the office and the surgical center. They are welcoming from the time I've arrived, prepared for my visit, thorough in reviewing and updating my recovery results, technically proficient, warm and friendly, shall I go on? My recommendation is HIGH.


Barbara (Bobbie) K. - Jul 22, 2023

Very respectful and caring office staff and the doctor was caring and in clear detail on my care


Elizabeth B. - Jul 22, 2023

Dr J is very personable and knowledgeable. Visits are professional and organized.


Bob W. - Jul 21, 2023

Love Dr. T.!! He gave me back my life 3 times, most recently with a spinal fusion. Absolutely the best! Great practice, excellent PA's. Will never go anywhere else, and I've sent 3-5 other people to Coastal Spine. Not one had a bad thing to say.


Dr Judy W. - Jul 21, 2023

Dr. M.Testaiuti is second to none. His staff is wonderful and very pleasant and helpful. I recommend and tell everyone that I know that is in need of a AWESOME DOCTOR to give his office a call.


Gilbert R. - Jul 21, 2023

I’ve had several visits and procedures with Dr. Jarmain and have always been happy with the outcome!! He’s very knowledgeable, thorough, and always pleasant and friendly !! Thank you for all you do for your patents!!


Denise B. - Jul 21, 2023

It is wonderful to feel confident about a doctor. Dr. Scholl is the best. His staff are wonderful and they are always able to see me quickly when I have a problem. Thank you for asking.


Nancy Z. - Jul 21, 2023

excellent, thoughtful, and caring physician. Very skilled.


Dean D. - Jul 21, 2023

The only spinal surgeon I'll ever trust. Love everything about Dr. Deutsch and his staff. Top notch, all the way around.


Jaret L. - Jul 21, 2023

Thorough-friendly and informative!


Mike A A. - May 08, 2023

Excellent consultation visit


Daryl J. - May 07, 2023

Initial consult was very informative and professional


Daryl J. - May 03, 2023

Great


Ronald S. - May 03, 2023

VERY limited wait; examination and discusssion with doctor


Michael F. - Apr 29, 2023

Professional and comfortable


Marion C. - Apr 28, 2023

Dr. Scott Jarmain is an excellent doctor who truly cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond to relieve your pain.


Natalie M. - Apr 28, 2023

I first saw the Doctor in 2002 he performed a fusion on my cervical spine. I have never had a problem until I was in a car accident in January and now I’m back to seeing him again. He’s a great doctor!


Denise C. - Apr 28, 2023

Dr Deutsch is a doctor with a caring way he is amazingi smart I went through two life threatening surgeries continue under his care he is the only doctor I will not allow any other doctor to operate on me trust is everthing when you are in your doctors hands


Glen R. - Apr 28, 2023

Very good


Lillian A. - Apr 28, 2023

Dr. T, is very knowledgeable, personable, actually the whole staff treated me well. Im super glad coastal spine was my choice, they are they best.


Kim L. - Apr 28, 2023

Very professional and courteous.


Anthony L. - Apr 21, 2023

Always receive good results


Joyce F. - Apr 19, 2023

I have been a patient of Coastal Spine in Mount Laurel a few times over the last 2 years, and I am honored to call Dr. Bhavi Patel my Doctor. She is remarkably knowledgeable in her field; puts you at ease both with her demeanor and her diagnosis; kind in her overall care; outstanding in minimal invasive procedures and I am remarkably lucky to have her as my Doctor. You will consider yourself as lucky as I do if Dr. Bhavi Patel is your doctor.


Jeffrey G. - Apr 18, 2023

My experience with Dr. Jarmain are great. He's a doctor who listens and really cares to help you. He's consistant with folllowing up with your care. His staff is accomodating in every way.


Nancy R. - Apr 17, 2023

He is Wonderful and I feel very safe being his patient!


Sandra D. - Apr 17, 2023

Dr Testaiuti, Bernadette and Emily and the surgical team were great for both my surgeries. The voicemail answering system leaves A LOT to be desired. I’ve reported difficulty previously but it continues to be a thorn


Donna P. - Apr 17, 2023

excellent care


Dean D. - Apr 17, 2023

received detail explanation on problem(back pain) that i was facing and treatments worked good.


Pradeep N. - Apr 17, 2023

The best doctor office and Doctor experience. The people in the back office that deal with Dr Deutsche are very kind and helpful. The Doc himself could not help you to understand what’s going on in the friendliest and professional manner. A true renaissance man.


Timothy W. - Apr 17, 2023

Very personable and professional experience


Jonathan S. - Apr 17, 2023

I didn’t get any relief with the shot. I’ve been in more pain since. Everyone was very professional during my procedure.


Anita E. - Apr 16, 2023

Always has your best interest.


Joseph D. - Apr 16, 2023

Great dr makes u feel very comfortable


Regla J. - Apr 16, 2023

He’s been awesome with his caregiver


Allen D. - Apr 16, 2023

Whenever I called the office , someone always got back to me and addressed my needs


Gail P. - Apr 16, 2023

On time, Dr. Scholl answered all my questions as usual.


Barbara C. - Apr 15, 2023

Took prednisone according to taper schedule. Lumbar stability has improved. Pain still there but has lessened. Next step is to begin PT and then MRI's.


James C. - Apr 14, 2023

He is very thorough in explaining the problem and remediation.


Teresita L. - Apr 14, 2023

Dr. Scholl paid close attention to my complaints of pain and was very professional. He explained in detail the steps he would take to diagnose and treat the problem. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.


Terence J. - Apr 14, 2023

Very good


Joseph F. - Apr 13, 2023

Dr. Patel is a caring doctor who listens to her patients. She works very hard to develop a plan to relieve her patients' pain. I highly recommend her.


Janice S. - Apr 13, 2023

My experieces are always great. Friendly, courteous Dr. and team members/


Nancy R. - Apr 13, 2023

It is always a great experience with Dr J


Darlene S. - Apr 13, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr Patel for three years now and always had a great experience with her and the staff.


Rich K. - Apr 13, 2023

I have been a patient of Dr. Scholl for several years. During that time I have had an extremely positive experience. Dr. Scholl always addresses all of my concerns and does everything he can to assure I feel well.


Mary Ann M. - Apr 13, 2023

Dr. Jarmain is an outstanding physician. He is very thorough in his evaluation of the patients needs and provides outstanding care. His staff both in the office and surgicenter is very helpful in working with the patient throughout the entire process of providing care.


Michael D. - Apr 13, 2023

Great Experience


Teresa M. - Apr 13, 2023

Dr. Bhavi Patel and staff are always so kind, considerate and caring. She really does listen to the patients and takes her time. You never feel rushed.


Mary C. - Apr 13, 2023

Everyone was friendly, personable and professional


Robert K. - Apr 13, 2023

Dr. Patel and the staff at Coastal Spine are terrific. Dr. Patel took great care to resolve my back and then later knee problems expeditiously and without any issues. Her bedside manner is great and she really makes the patient feel relaxed about the procedure ahead. Lucky to have Dr. Bhavi as my doc. You will be too if you have the good fortune to meet with her.


Jeffrey G. - Apr 13, 2023

The staff were very professional and attendant to me as a patient. The facility was very clean .


Hope C. - Apr 13, 2023

Very thorough and informative.


Laura T. - Apr 12, 2023

Excellent and courteous treatment as always!


James A. - Apr 12, 2023

Very nice,polite, on time. Excellent dr


Joseph T. - Apr 12, 2023

Rec’d callback with all the answers to my questions!


Denise B. - Apr 12, 2023

Excellent service


Edward B. - Apr 12, 2023

Great Dr. I had a level three discectomy and fusion and Dr. mommy did spectacular on my neck.


Ann C. - Apr 12, 2023

He was always there when I needed him. I’ve been away for I have other medical problems


BJ M. - Apr 12, 2023

Always a nice experience visiting with Dr. J(even though my visits always coincide with something bad happening with me). He is courteous and professional. And I always leave feeling positive about whatever he needs to do.


Bob W. - Apr 12, 2023

I’ve been seeing Dr. Scholl since I had spinal surgery years ago and my bones were noticeably soft during surgery. He is my osteoporosis specialist and now my numbers are reading normal in dexascan. He’s very compassionate and easy to talk to about concerns I had going on medication. I highly recommend him.


Julianne W. - Apr 12, 2023

Dr. Patel was attentive, understood my situation, clearly explained rationale for the upcoming procedure - advising that further, complementary, interventions might be in order - and was engaging and reassuring. Well done


Sidney K. - Apr 12, 2023

No matter which one of my problems I see Dr. Jarmain for he has always been able to improve my pain I am having at that time.


Margo G. - Apr 12, 2023

Dr. Jarmain is not only compassionate to his patients, he is so knowledgeable! He continues to keep up with all the new medical procedures out there, to truly help his patients find the relief, that we so desperately need. I was referred to him by a previous patient and to this day, everything was spot on. In today's day in age, some may feel like you are not being heard, but he truly hears, suggests and at all cost puts your health, first. He is a doctor who is friendly, so knowledgeable about your spine and does not give up on helping you. He will continue to support, encourage and relieve your pain, even if it needs a little more time, to get it right. Trust the process, he will guide you in the right direction! And, his personal staff are always friendly and are always in touch with him, while he is helping others. You are in good care!


Danielle A. - Apr 12, 2023

The whole staff was wonderful


Patricia N. - Apr 12, 2023

Good Experience ___never on time


Louis S. - Apr 12, 2023

It’s hard to find a doctor that can put you at ease, Dr. jarmain is that doctor. The staff is very caring also.


Andrea B. - Apr 12, 2023

Amazing!!!


Victoria L. - Apr 12, 2023

Dr Jarmain is fabulous! I recommend him to all my friends. He’s considerate, and very kind. He knows exactly where to give you a shot for pain.


Andi W. - Apr 12, 2023

Took his time to go over all the issues I have and had a plan of action to try to solve them. Great doctor patient experience!


Ken S. - Apr 12, 2023

Excellent! Dr. T is awesome


John T. - Apr 12, 2023

D. Jamain has a wonderful manner which translates to a positive experience.


Bonnie G. - Apr 12, 2023

Very professional


Salvatore L. - Apr 12, 2023

Had a pleasant experience. As far as having back surgery it was as smooth an experience as you’d hope for.


Scott M. - Apr 12, 2023

Dr Jarmain always takes the time to listen to your concerns . He truly cares about his patients.


John D. - Apr 12, 2023

I arrived 15 minutes early and everything was professional and on time


Tom P. - Apr 12, 2023

Dr Jarmain is professional knowledgeable and kind. He has provided considerable help for my condition.


Arthur W. - Apr 11, 2023

He’s always the best !!! Listens , cares , Terrific Dr !!


Donna B. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr. T is more than a surgeon!! He treats his patients like part of his family. While he is a tremendous surgeon Dr. T does not have a God complex. He speaks directly with his patients on a level that they can understand and takes a personal interest in their lives. I would not let another spinal surgeon touch me!


Bill F. - Apr 11, 2023

All personal were pleased and professional. Procedure went on time.


Julia T. - Apr 11, 2023

He cared about how my health was and listen to what I needed to say complaints and all. I believe he gave his all to help me.


Michael M. - Apr 11, 2023

Always a great experience


Ivette R. - Apr 11, 2023

The best


Luis L. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr. Jarmain very nice Doctor’ easy to talk to cares about his patience. I felt very comfortable with him. One of the nicest Doctors I’m at.


James W. - Apr 11, 2023

Great


James H. - Apr 11, 2023

The ablation procedure went well. The staff is professional, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Jarmain has been easy to work with and attentive to what I describe to him. We go back to 2009 as some issues are chronic but new problems have sprouted which he addresses too.


Barbara (Bobbie) K. - Apr 11, 2023

Excellent provider


Nancy A. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr T has given me a new outlook on life!! Before getting my spinal fusion done,I couldn’t walk upright or live a normal life. Now everything is back to normal. The staff is great and Dr T is the best! Thank you for everything!


Joe B. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr. Patel is 100% perfection at what she does. She takes time to listen to you and explains everything about the procedure that you're having. I had 2 Transforaminal Epidurals done at C2. The doctors at Penn Medicine weren't trained to do this procedure. Now that is saying something.


GARY G. - Apr 11, 2023

I always have a good experience with Dr Jarmain and the staff of costal Spine.


Donald W G. - Apr 11, 2023

Wonderful Doctor!


Bill R. - Apr 11, 2023

Awesome Dr he is the best


Luis L. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr. Patel is very caring, and patient, she listens and is knowledgeable in her field. She made you feel at ease. I love the fact that your appointments are always on time.


Evelyn V. - Apr 11, 2023

Always very polite and through! Makes the patient feel at ease!


Beth S. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr. Jarmain is one of the best and friendliest people I have had the pleasure to meet. Dr. Jarmain is thorough and goes out of his way to make sure that you are informed all the way through your treatment.


Michael F. - Apr 11, 2023

Excellent provider. Listens to all my needs as a patient.


William H. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr.Jarmain and his staff are awesome!


Shelia C. - Apr 11, 2023

Don't know what I would have done without the Dr's surgical procedures.


Anthony D. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr. Patel is a wonderful caring person.


Gina L. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr. Jarmain is always kind, considerate, and patience with my specific needs.


Lee B. - Apr 11, 2023

Very professional, knowledgeable and caring to the patient.


Scott R. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr Patel is very nice and compassionate as well as good at what she does


Rosemarie W. - Apr 11, 2023

Caring competent patient care. Always great care.


Edward S. - Apr 11, 2023

Dr petal is a wonderful person and her staff at fellowship surgery they are so kinda made me feel very comfortable


Mary P. - Apr 11, 2023

The staff couldn't be nicer and even though the injections I received provided zero relief, I will continue the course with Coastal Spine


Paul L. - Apr 11, 2023

I had 3 Epidurals.


Annamay W. - Apr 11, 2023

Best provider experience I've had in 5 years. Seeing Dr T was my 40th specialist and he was the most informative, thoughtful and straight forward physician I've seen. Great bedside manner and patient education provider. From the front desk to MAs and Bernadette PA-C, I couldn't have asked for better service, compassion and treatment. Dr T and Coastal Spine are simply the best!


Deborah S. - Apr 11, 2023

The care I received from the Nurse Practitioner & Dr Testaiuti was excellent ⭐


Martell W. - Apr 11, 2023

I went to Coastal Spine for a second opinion my first doctor wanted to do a fusion in my neck. I asked about disc replacement, he would say fusion. I said I did not want one if I could avoid it. I was recommended Coastal Spine and Dr. T. After my first visit with Dr. T I knew he was my guy. Whatever he told me would be the best option for me. I was able to get a 2 level disc replacement. I woke up from surgery feeling amazing. I waited to have surgery, my recommendation is go see Dr. T and do not hold off on the surgery. He tells like it is and he is going to do what is the best for you. Dr. T is not about doing unnecessary surgery or doing the surgery just for the money. Dr. T and the entire staff at Coastal Spine is top notch. They are friendly, helpful, caring, and kind. Do not hesitate to go to Coastal Spine.


Michael C. - Feb 10, 2023